Hello!

Standard

My three monkeys

Welcome! So I decided to start a blog for a few different reasons. The first reason was because I thought it would be a great way to share the joy of my three little guys with my family and friends. I figured it would be a way for family and friends to watch them grow and to read about the silly things that they do. I read somewhere that if you keep a blog, when you are done you can print it into a book. I thought WOW, what a great way for me to keep the memories of their lives and then easily give them a copy. Finally, I thought if I am going to put the work into a blog maybe I should share some of the things we do, our favorite projects, how we spend out free time, some of our favorite meals, activities that we have fun doing and maybe even so things that didn’t go so great.
I am not a writer but I am going to give it a shot. I am an elementary teacher and mom. I am married to a great guy who is VERY creative (he has no trouble writing on his blog). He owns a production company so writing scripts, movie and music videos comes very natural. I am a mom to three little monkeys who are 4, 2 and 8 weeks. Our little guys are very silly and keep us highly entertained, very busy and on our toes.
If you like what you read, come back for more.

One response »

Leave a Reply

