Weekend Planning: It’s a Blog Hop!

Standard

My new thing to do while breastfeeding is to read blogs.  While nursing Cash I read educational/teacher books, while nursing Briggs I read no-brainer “chick” books and with Zain it’s blogs.  I was catching up on my blogging and reading and I came across a Blog Hop at My Happy House.  So here is my first attempt at participating in an organized “blogging” event.  🙂

Weekend Plan

Friday:

  • Friday Fun with my teacher friends
  • pick up and vacuum main floor while kids nap
  • Shepard’s Pie for dinner
  • Music in the Park with the fam

Saturday:

  • At least 2 loads of laundry (make sure clothes for Chicago are clean) pack clothing
  • Farmers Market
  • Hula Hoop (trying out a new “exercise”-see my pervious blog)
  • Asian Chicken Salad for dinner

Sunday

  • Pack the rest of the items needed for trip
  • Pack the car
  • Hula Hoop
  • Double check the list….

What are YOU doing this weekend?

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

